Excursion
Easy

Cape Ptichiy

5,500 rub

Impressions and emotions are the things why you travel. The cape Ptichiy (Birds’ Cape) in Sakhalin will give you not only good pictures but emotions as well. It’s all about its landscapes, sandy shore along which there are rocks and cliffs of bizarre forms like arches and stone sculptures. We can’t help but mention the vast and severe taiga stretching along this marvellous shore. 

Cape Ptichiy is a part of natural monument. It was created in order to protect shoreline ecosystem. The breeding sites, seal rookeries and beautiful flora of these places are now under protection. The cape takes its name from seashore colonies of birds which build their nests in the rocks beyond the reach of predators. 

We are to travel about 100 kilometers by high-mobility cars from Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk to Cape Ptichiy (if necessary, we will make a stop in Okhotskoye). On the spot we can enjoy a walk along the sandy shore 5 kms long, this walk will take us from 2 to 3 hours. It’ll let us get inimitative impressions, make flattering pictures and get a boost from unity with the nature. Along the shore we’ll meet cliffed formations which in popular parlance are called Finger, Warrior, Elephant, Arch. These natural sculptures are located in the bays with unique landscape, and from the shore side the mountains close in on the sea like a wall with dense taiga forest.

Very likely it’s one of the most beautifil places of our island. This travel will make you utterly speechless but later will turn you into the best storyteller. 

Season: June - november
Velican Cape
Ptichiy cape
Sea of Okhotsk
Lake Tunaicha

Information

Expand all
Important

Equipment
  • Trekking Shoes
  • Windbreaker
  • Sunglasses
  • Sunscreen
  • Water / Tea
Price included
  • Transfer
  • Guide service
  • Lunch (snack)
  • Safety equipment

Reviews

No reviews yet...

Leave your review

Cape Ptichiy
5,500 rub
Excursion
Age 6+
Easy

Экскурсия
Легкий

Мыс Птичий

5 500 руб.

Впечатления и эмоции - то, ради чего вы отправляетесь в путешествия. Сахалинский мыс Птичий способен подарить вам не только фотокарточки, но и эмоции!  Все дело в его рельефе, песчаный берег, вдоль которого выросли каменистые скалы из причудливых форм вроде необычных арок и каменных изваяний, так не забудем, что вдоль этого прекрасного берега протягивается необъятная и суровая тайга острова Сахалин.

Мыс Птичий является частью памятника природы. Он создан для того, чтобы защитить береговую экосистему, теперь под охраной находятся гнездовья птиц, лежбища тюленей, а также прекрасная флора этих мест.  Свое название мыс получил из-за птичьих базаров, которые гнездятся на недоступных для хищников скалах.

Нам придется преодолеть около 100 км на автомобилях высокой проходимости из Южно-Сахалинска до мыса Птичий, при необходимости, совершим остановку в поселке Охотское. Дальше мы сможем насладиться прогулкой по песчаному берегу, она займет от 2 до 3 часов, протяженностью около 5 км.  Это позволит получить неповторимые впечатления, сделать отличные фотографии и получить заряд энергии от единения с природой. Вдоль берега мы встретим скалистые образования, в простонародье называемые «Палец», «Воин», «Слон» и «Арка». Эти природные скульптуры расположены в удивительных по пластике бухтах, а со стороны берега вплотную к морю подступают горы со сплошной непроходимой тайгой.

Пожалуй, это одно из красивейших мест нашего острова. Это путешествие лишит Вас дара речи, а потом превратит в лучшего рассказчика.

Сезон: Июнь - ноябрь
Мыс Великан
Мыс Птичий
Охотское море
Озеро Тунайча

Информация

Развернуть всё
Снаряжение и одежда
  • Треккинговая обувь
  • Ветровка
  • Солнцезащитные очки
  • Солнцезащитный крем
  • Вода/чай
Включено в стоимость
  • Трансфер
  • Услуги гидов
  • Обед (перекус)
  • Средства безопасности
Не включено в стоимость

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет...

Оставить свой отзыв

Мыс Птичий
5 500 руб.
Экскурсия
Возвраст 6+
Легкий